Helpful Contact Information

Provided below is a list of organizations and people to help with those tough questions related to COVID-19 and your business.

u

SBDC Contacts

Iowa City/Coralville
Paul Heath, Regional Director
Phone: 319-335-3742
Fax: 319-467-4550
Email: paul-heath@uiowa.edu

Cedar Rapids
Scott Swenson, Regional Director
Phone: 319-377-8256
Fax: 319-398-5698
Email: scott.swenson@kirkwood.edu


Iowa City Area Business Partnership

Jennifer Banta, Vice President, Advocacy & Community Development
Email: jennifer@iowacityarea.com

iowacityarea.com


Women & Business Center

Claire Reiman, Project Manager
Phone: 515-283-0940


Think Iowa City

Josh Schamberger, President
Email: joshua@thinkiowacity.com

thinkiowacity.com

SBA Contacts

Des Moines Branch Office
210 Walnut Street – Room 749
Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Office: 515-284-4422
Fax: 515-284-4572

Cedar Rapids Branch Office
2750 1st Avenue NE – Suite 350
Cedar Rapids Iowa 52402
Phone: 319-362-6405
Fax: 319-362-786

Website: http://www.sba.gov/ia

SBA Direct Contact

Jayne Armstrong, District Director
Phone: 515-284-4026, 202-280-9292
Email: jayne.armstrong@sba.gov

Dawnelle Conley, Deputy District Director
Phone: 515-284-4913, 202-481-1537
Email: dawnelle.conley@sba.gov

Thomas “Dave” Lentell, Lead Lender Relations Specialist
Phone: 515-284-4522, 202-481-5838
Email: thomas.lentell@sba.gov

Jo Eckert, Branch Manager (Cedar Rapids)
Phone: 319-362-6535, 202-845-4188
Email: jo.eckert@sba.gov

Sheri Osterkamp, Program Support Assistant
Phone: 319-362-6405, 202-481-5577
Email: sheri.osterkamp@sba.gov


Iowa City Area Development Group

Kate Moreland, President
Email: kmoreland@icadgroup.com

iowacityareadevelopment.com

IEDA / IFA

Amy Kuhlers
Email: Amy.Kuhlers@IowaEDA.com
Phone: 515-348-6200

www.iowabusinessrecovery.com
Email: businessrecovery@iowaeda.com


SCORE Contact

East Central Iowa Main Office
2750 First Avenue NE
Suite 350, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52402
Phone: 319-362-6943


Veterans Business Outreach Center

Cedar Rapids Branch Office
2750 1st Avenue NE – Suite 350
Cedar Rapids Iowa 52402
Phone: 319-362-6405
Fax: 319-362-7861


Iowa City Downtown District

Nancy Bird, Executive Director
Email: nancy@downtowniowacity.com

downtowniowacity.com